Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Ghost Hunting Theories
Author of nonfiction books about the paranormal and horror fiction, Ghost Hunting Theories blog, stock trader, oil investor, paranormal investigator, organic gardener, urban explorer, photographer.
www.ghosthuntingtheories.com
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Krokodil Chronicles 0
Paranormal on Saturday May 27 2017 01:02
Long Island Mysteries 70
Paranormal on Friday May 26 2017 01:04
1970s and 1980s Scream Queens 100
Paranormal on Thursday May 25 2017 01:01
Creepy Mummified Body Parts Found! 100
Paranormal on Wednesday May 24 2017 01:02
The Urban Sasquatch Journal: Tattered and Scattered 55
Paranormal on Tuesday May 23 2017 01:02
Spirit Energy: How To Recognize It and Use It 246
Paranormal on Monday May 22 2017 01:01
Cemetery Safety Bells, Morbid Death Mementos and Superstitions 70
Paranormal on Sunday May 21 2017 01:01
Halloween Trends 2017: My Advice for Designers/Manufacturers 118
Paranormal on Saturday May 20 2017 01:02
Monsters in the Deepest Ocean! 1315
Paranormal on Friday May 19 2017 01:02
Real-Life Goblins? 301
Paranormal on Thursday May 18 2017 01:02

Register